HORSE SHOWS at Wyndsor in 2015

  • Sunday, March 1 - CCHSA ** Download the prizelist here.
  • Sunday, March 8 - Freedom Series
  • Sunday, March 15 - CCHSA
  • Sunday, April 12 - Freedom Series
  • Sunday, April 19 - CCHSA
  • Saturday, April 25 - "C" Rated ** Download the prizelist here.
  • Sunday, June 14 - Freedom Series
  • Wednesday, July 29 - "B" Rated & CCHSA ** Download the prizelist here.
    Postponed to Wed., August 5 due to extreme heat
  • Sunday, October 4 - CCHSA
  • Sunday, October 18 - CCHSA Wyndsor Farm **
  • Sunday, October 25 - Freedom Series
  • Sunday, November 8 - CCHSA Invitational Medal Finals  
  • Sunday November 15 - CCHSA Invitational Hunter Finals and Classic

    **These shows are owned and run by Wyndsor Farm.

 

Wyndsor Farm is proud to announce that our July 2014 show won the USHJA Member's Choice Award!